Triangle Media Appreciation Post- We Celebrate our exclusive Federal Lawmakers

The entire management of the Triangle News Media appreciate our highly esteem members of the upper and lower chamber who over the past few years have remained dedicated to using our platform to project their good image and their numerous contributions to the larger society.

Through your continual patronage, you have ensured the sustainability of our brand and we are most grateful. We are proud to be associated with you and all that’s yours as you have through your good offices ensured the sustainability of a good Democratic system through adequate and proper rep representation in your various constituencies.

We celebrate you, and we also promise to do more than we have always done in the discharge of our services, we pray and hope that you have a wonderful 2021 even as we look forward to working the more for you.

Hon. Adejoro Adeogun
Akoko South East/South West Federal Constituency

Hon. Omolafe Adedayo, Akure South/North Federal Constituency

Hon. Olubunmi Tunj-Ojo
Akoko North East/North West Federal Constituency

Otunba Timilehin Adelegbe
Owo/Ose Federal Constituency

Hon. Mayowa Akinfolarin. Ileoluji-Okeibo/ Odigbo Federal Constituency

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *