Liberal Platform Foundation Board of Trustees (Names)

Liberal platform foundationThe trustees:1. Senator (Dr) Bode Olajumoke (Chairman)2. Hon. Ademola Julius Ijabiyi (Secretary)3. Mr. Ade Ayeni4. Mrs. Olajumoke Anifowoshe5. Mrs Febi Adeyemi6. Mrs. Olasinmi Odunmbaku7. Sir. Mike Ejiofor3)

Aims &Objectives:

1. To Promote good governance and good leadership through advocacy, leadership training

2. Entrepreneurship Development, Youth Empowerment and Employment programs.

3. Carrying out and promoting both Skills acquisition and improvement as well as educational scholarships to deserving indigents.

3. Promoting and encouraging “Back-to-the-land” and hence food sufficiency and poverty alleviation in the community.

4. Promoting Talent enhancement support Programs.

signed Secretary, Hon. Ademola Julius Ijabiyi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *