Akeredolu Reappoints Four. Commissioners

The Executive Governor of Ondo State, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu SAN has today reappointed four commissioners who served during his first term tenure.

They are Wale Akinterinwa,Donald Ojogo, Charles Titiloye and Engr. Raimi Aminu

Details later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *