Barr. Remi Olatubora SAN. Applauds Akeredolu for Reappointment of Commissioners

Barr. Remi Olatubora SAN, have applauded the decision of the Executive Governor of Ondo State Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu SAN for the reappointment of four commissioners to be a part of his second term administration in the State.

It will be recalled that the Ondo State Governor forwarded the names of four commissioners who were part of his first term administration to the Ondo State House of Assembly which was later confirmed by the legislative body, they are Wale Akinterinwa, Donald Ojogo, Charles Titiloye and Engr. Raimi Aminu.

According to the Senior Advocate of Nigeria, the decision of the Ondo State Governor to reappoint these Commissioners is a proof of their value, one which they have brilliantly exhibited over the years even as part of the first term administration of his led administration.

He stated that,” it’s important and highly recommended that we engage the best of minds, ones seasoned with experience and expertise in the area of governance”

He also appreciated the Governor for giving these men the chance to continue to contribute from their respective wealth of knowledge even as he seeks to reposition the State for more progress and development.

He also expressed high optimism that the reappointed Commissioners will further raised the bar high, leading by example to lead the state to a new better height.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *